Composição

Nome

Categoria ou Função

Mandato até

Contato

Flávio Alves Martins

Antonio Luis Licha

Decano

Vice-Decano

out/22

out/22

decano@ccje.ufrj.br

vicedecano@ccje.ufrj.br

Elaine Tavares

(Suplente: Peter Wanke)

Diretora COPPEAD

Vice-Diretor

jan/22

jan/22

elaine.tavares@coppead.ufrj.br

peter@coppead.ufrj.br

Eliane Ribeiro Pereira

(Suplente: Antonio José Barbosa)

Diretora FACC

Vice-Diretor

jul/21

jul/21

egribeiro@facc.ufrj.br

antoniojose@facc.ufrj.br

Carlos Alberto Bolonha

(Suplente: Kone Cesário)

Diretor FND

Vice-Diretora

ago/21

ago/21

bolonhacarlos@gmail.com

konecesario@direito.ufrj.br

David Kupfer

(Suplente: João Luis Pondé)

Diretor IE

Vice-Diretor

jul/19

jul/19

kupfer@ie.ufrj.br

ponde@ie.ufrj.br

Pedro de Novais

(Suplente: Orlando Alves)

Diretor IPPUR

Vice-Diretor

dez/20

dez/20

pedrodenovais@gmail.com

orlando.santosjr@gmail.com

Leonardo Valente

(Suplente: Sandra Becker)

Diretor IRID

Vice-Diretora

out/22

out/22

leonardo.lvalente@gmail.com

smbtav@gmail.com

Peter Wanke

(Suplente: Eduardo Raupp)

Docente

Docente

dez/19

dez/19

peter@coppead.ufrj.br

eduardo.raupp@coppead.ufrj.br

Paulo Cesar Lopes

(Suplente: Mônica Visconti)

Docente

Docente

dez/19

dez/19

profe.pc.facc@gmail.com

visconti@facc.ufrj.br

Carlos Magno

(Suplente: Márcia Souza)

Docente

Docente

dez/19

dez/19

cmagnosm@direito.ufrj.br

mcxs@uol.com.br

Ana Cristina Reif

(Suplente: Eduardo Costa Pinto)

Docente

Docente

dez/19

dez/19

ana.reif@ie.ufrj.br

eduardo.pinto@ie.ufrj.br

Daniel Conceição

(Suplente: Gustavo Bezerra)

Docente

Docente

dez/19

dez/19

danielnconceicao@gmail.com

gustavobezerra@ippur.ufrj.br

Flávio Combat

(Sem suplente)

Docente

dez/19

facombat@gmail.com

Diego Inácio de Medeiros

(Sem suplente)

Técnico

dez/19

diego.medeiros@ie.ufrj.br

Francisco Ascenso

(Suplente: Ney Osório Filho)

Técnico

Técnico

dez/19

dez/19

fefascenso@gmail.com

ney@facc.ufrj.br

Maria Aparecida Portugal

(Suplente: Jefferson dos Santos)

Técnico

Técnico

dez/19

dez/19

cida@coppead.ufrj.br

jefferson.santos@ie.ufrj.br

Gabriel Guimarães

(Suplente: Rafael Acioli)

Discente

Discente

dez/18

dez/18

gabrielbatista2010@live.com

rafael.acioli03@gmail.com

Gabriela Oliveira

(Suplente: Thiago Chaves)

Discente

Discente

dez/18

dez/18

gabiollive@gmail.com

thiagochaves10@gmail.com

Nívia de Lima

(Suplente: Rayan Bastos)

Discente

Discente

dez/18

dez/18

niviapeixotoufrj@gmail.com

rayan.bastos@hotmail.com

Ana Célia Castro

(Suplente: Ana Lúcia Sabadell)

Representante no CONSUNI

Representante no CONSUNI

jun/18 (prorrogado)

un/18 (prorrogado)

castro.anacelia@gmail.com

anasabadell@direito.ufrj.br

Carlos Brandão

(Suplente: Henri Acselrad)

Representante no CONSUNI

Representante no CONSUNI

dez/19

dez/19

brandaoufrj@gmail.com

hacsel@uol.com.br

Hélder Queiroz Pinto Jr.

(Sem Suplente)

Representante no CONSUNI

dez/21

helder@ie.ufrj.br

Ariane Roder Figueira

(Suplente: Antonio José Barbosa)

Representante no CONSUNI

Representante no CONSUNI

nov/21

nov/21

arianeroder@gmail.com

antoniojose@facc.ufrj.br

Luiz Claudio Gomes

(Suplente: Helios Malebranche)

Representante no CEG

Representante no CEG

jan/19

jan/19

luclamo@uol.com.br

heliosmalebranche@gmail.com

Maria Silvia Possas

(Suplente: Cristiane Brandão)

Representante no CEG

Representante no CEG

nov/18

nov/18

silviapossas@gmail.com

cristianebrandao@gmail.com

Marcelo Álvaro

(Suplente: Fábio Freitas)

Representante no CEPG

Representante no CEPG

dez/18

dez/18

malvaro.facc.ufrj@gmail.com

fabio@ie.ufrj.br

Paula Chimenti

(Suplente: Orlando Alves)

Representante no CEPG

Representante no CEPG

dez/18

dez/18

paula.chimenti@coppead.ufrj.br

orlando.santosjr@gmail.com