Composição

 

Nome Categoria ou Função Mandato até Contato
Flávio Alves Martins
(Suplente: Antonio Luis Licha)
Decano
Vice-Decano
out/22
out/22
flavioamartins@direito.ufrj.br
licha@ie.ufrj.br
Elaine Tavares
(Suplente: Peter Wanke)
Diretora COPPEAD
Vice-Diretor
jan/22
jan/22
elaine.tavares@coppead.ufrj.br
peter@coppead.ufrj.br
Eliane Ribeiro Pereira
(Suplente: Antonio José Barbosa)
Diretora FACC
Vice-Diretor
jul/21
jul/21
egribeiro@facc.ufrj.br
antoniojose@facc.ufrj.br
Carlos Alberto Bolonha
(Suplente: Kone Cesário)
Diretor FND
Vice-Diretora
ago/21
ago/21
bolonhacarlos@gmail.com
konecesario@direito.ufrj.br
David Kupfer
(Suplente: João Luis Pondé)
Diretor IE
Vice-Diretor
jul/19
jul/19
kupfer@ie.ufrj.br
ponde@ie.ufrj.br
Pedro de Novais
(Suplente: Orlando Alves)
Diretor IPPUR
Vice-Diretor
dez/20
dez/20
pedrodenovais@gmail.com
orlando.santosjr@gmail.com
Leonardo Valente
(Suplente: Sandra Becker)
Diretor IRID
Vice-Diretora
out/22
out/22
leonardo.lvalente@gmail.com
smbtav@gmail.com
Peter Wanke
(Suplente: Eduardo Raupp)
Docente
Docente
dez/19
dez/19
peter@coppead.ufrj.br
eduardo.raupp@coppead.ufrj.br
Paulo Cesar Lopes
(Suplente: Mônica Visconti)
Docente
Docente
dez/19
dez/19
profe.pc.facc@gmail.com
visconti@facc.ufrj.br
Carlos Magno
(Suplente: Márcia Souza)
Docente
Docente
dez/19
dez/19
cmagnosm@direito.ufrj.br
mcxs@uol.com.br
Ana Cristina Reif
(Suplente: Eduardo Costa Pinto)
Docente
Docente
dez/19
dez/19
ana.reif@ie.ufrj.br
eduardo.pinto@ie.ufrj.br
Daniel Conceição
(Suplente: Gustavo Bezerra)
Docente
Docente
dez/19
dez/19
danielnconceicao@gmail.com
gustavobezerra@ippur.ufrj.br
Flávio Combat
(Sem suplente)
Docente
dez/19
facombat@gamil.com
Diego Inácio de Medeiros
(Sem suplente)
Técnico
dez/19
diego.medeiros@ie.ufrj.br
Francisco Ascenso
(Suplente: Ney Osório Filho)
Técnico
Técnico
dez/19
dez/19
fefascenso@gmail.com
ney@facc.ufrj.br
Maria Aparecida Portugal
(Suplente: Jefferson dos Santos)
Técnico
Técnico
dez/19
dez/19
cida@coppead.ufrj.br
jefferson.santos@ie.ufrj.br
Gabriel Guimarães
(Suplente: Maristella Galvão)
Discente
Discente
dez/19
dez/19
gabrielbatista2010@live.com
Thiago Guain
(Suplente: Guilherme Azevedo)
Discente
Discente
dez/19
dez/19
thiagoguain@gmail.com
gui.azevedol@outlook.com
Matheus Machado
(Suplente: Cinthia Valverde)
Discente
Discente
dez/19
dez/19
matheus10901@gmail.com
cinthia_valverde_@hotmail.com
Vanessa Berner
(Suplente: Luiz César de Queiroz)
Representante no CONSUNI
Representante no CONSUNI

MAR/23

MAR/23

vanessabberner@gmail.com
luizcesar@ippur.ufrj.br
Carlos Eduardo Young
(Suplente: Denise Fleck)
Representante no CONSUNI
Representante no CONSUNI

MAR/23

MAR/23

young@ie.ufrj.br
denise@coppead.ufrj.br
Helios Malebranche
(Suplente: Carlos Eduardo Martins)
Representante no CONSUNI
Representante no CONSUNI

MAR/23

MAR/23

heliosmalebranche@gmail.com
cadu.m@uol.com.br
Ariane Roder Figueira
(Suplente: Antonio José Barbosa)
Representante no CONSUNI
Representante no CONSUNI
nov/21
nov/21
arianeroder@gmail.com
antoniojose@facc.ufrj.br
Marilson Santana
(Suplente: Paulo Reis)
Representante no CEG
Representante no CEG

MAR/23

MAR/23

marilsonsantana@yahoo.com.br
pauloreis@ippur.ufrj.br
Flávio Combat
(Suplente: Eduardo Costa Pinto)
Representante no CEG
Representante no CEG

MAR/22

MAR/22

facombat@gmail.com
eduardo.pinto@ie.ufrj.br
Fabio Freitas
(Suplente: André Bufoni)
Representante no CEPG
Representante no CEPG

MAR/22

MAR/22

fabio@ie.ufrj.br
bufoni@facc.ufrj.br
Fabricio Leal
(Suplente: Eduardo Raupp)
Representante no CEPG
Representante no CEPG

MAR/22

MAR/22

flealdeoliveira@gmail.com
eduardo.raupp@coppead.ufrj.br