Composição

 

Nome Categoria ou Função Mandato até Contato
Flávio Alves Martins
(Suplente: Antonio Luis Licha)
Decano
Vice-Decano
out/22
out/22
flavioamartins@direito.ufrj.br
licha@ie.ufrj.br
Elaine Tavares
(Suplente: Peter Wanke)
Diretora COPPEAD
Vice-Diretor
jan/22
jan/22
elaine.tavares@coppead.ufrj.br
peter@coppead.ufrj.br
Eliane Ribeiro Pereira
(Suplente: Antonio José Barbosa)
Diretora FACC
Vice-Diretor
jul/21
jul/21
egribeiro@facc.ufrj.br
antoniojose@facc.ufrj.br
Carlos Alberto Bolonha
(Suplente: Kone Cesário)
Diretor FND
Vice-Diretora
ago/21
ago/21
bolonhacarlos@gmail.com
konecesario@direito.ufrj.br
Fabio Neves Peracio de Freitas
(Suplente: Eduardo Costa Pinto)
Diretor IE
Vice-Diretor
jul/23
jul/23
fabio@ie.ufrj.br
eduardo.pinto@ie.ufrj.br
Orlando Alves
(Suplente: Edwin Muñoz Gaviria)
Diretor IPPUR
Vice-Diretor
dez/20
dez/20
orlando.santosjr@gmail.com
edwin@ippur.ufrj.br
Leonardo Valente
(Suplente: Sandra Becker)
Diretor IRID
Vice-Diretora
out/22
out/22
leonardo.lvalente@gmail.com
smbtav@gmail.com
Margarida Gutierrez
(Suplente: Leticia Casotti)
Docente
Docente
dez/21 
dez/21
margarida@coppead.ufrj.br
leticia@coppead.ufrj.br
Carolina Pizoeiro
(Suplente: Daniela Barcellos)
Docente
Docente
dez/21
dez/21
carolinaazevedo@direito.ufrj.br
barcellosdanielasf@gmail.com
Vitor Mario Iorio
(Suplente: Larissa Rosevics)
Docente
Docente
dez/21
dez/21
vitoriorio@globo.com
larissa.rosevics@gmail.com
Paulo Cesar Lopes Pereira
(Suplente: André Araújo)
Docente
Docente
dez/21
dez/21
profe.pc.facc@gmail.com
armarius.araujo@gmail.com
Maria Walkíria Cabral
(Suplente: Alex Magalhães)
Docente
Docente
dez/21 
dez/21
mwcabral@ippur.ufrj.br
alexmagalhaes@ippur.ufrj.br
Ítalo Pedrosa Gomes Martins
(Suplente: Carlos Pinkusfeld)
Docente
Docente
dez/21 
dez/21
italo.pedrosa@ie.ufrj.br
pinkusfeld@gmail.com
Dante Buentes Jorge
(Suplente: Luiz Fernando Axelband)
Técnico
Técnico
dez/21
dez/21
dante@ccje.ufrj.br
luizfernando@facc.ufrj.br
Jane Maria Medeiros
(Suplente: Alex Sandro da Silva)
Técnico
Técnico
dez/21
dez/21
janemedeiros@ccje.ufrj.br
alex.sandro@coppead.ufrj.br
Bárbara Gomes Garcia dos Santos
(Suplente: Ana Cristina Araújo)
Técnico
Técnico
dez/21
dez/21
barbaragomes@ippur.ufrj.br
ana.araujo@ippur.ufrj.br
João Marcos Baggio
(Suplente: Maristella Galvão)
Discente
Discente
dez/20
dez/20
joaomarcosbaggio@gmail.com
galvaomaristella@gmail.com
Cinthia Valverde
(Suplente: Daniel Brasil)
Discente
Discente
dez/20
dez/20
cinthia_valverde_@hotmail.com
danbga1@gmail.com
Wesley Diniz Furtado
(Suplente: Renan Rechuem)
Discente
Discente
dez/20
dez/20
wesleydiniz_ere@hotmail.com
renanrechuem@gmail.com
Vanessa Berner
(Suplente: Luiz César de Queiroz)
Representante no CONSUNI
Representante no CONSUNI

MAR/23

MAR/23

vanessabberner@gmail.com
luizcesar@ippur.ufrj.br
Carlos Eduardo Young
(Suplente: Denise Fleck)
Representante no CONSUNI
Representante no CONSUNI

MAR/23

MAR/23

young@ie.ufrj.br
denise@coppead.ufrj.br
Helios Malebranche
(Suplente: Carlos Eduardo Martins)
Representante no CONSUNI
Representante no CONSUNI

MAR/23

MAR/23

heliosmalebranche@gmail.com
cadu.m@uol.com.br
Ariane Roder Figueira
(Suplente: Antonio José Barbosa)
Representante no CONSUNI
Representante no CONSUNI
nov/21
nov/21
arianeroder@gmail.com
antoniojose@facc.ufrj.br
Marilson Santana
(Suplente: Paulo Reis)
Representante no CEG
Representante no CEG

MAR/23

MAR/23

marilsonsantana@yahoo.com.br
pauloreis@ippur.ufrj.br
Flávio Combat
(Suplente: Eduardo Costa Pinto)
Representante no CEG
Representante no CEG

MAR/22

MAR/22

facombat@gmail.com
eduardo.pinto@ie.ufrj.br
Fabio Freitas
(Suplente: André Bufoni)
Representante no CEPG
Representante no CEPG

MAR/22

MAR/22

fabio@ie.ufrj.br
bufoni@facc.ufrj.br
Fabricio Leal
(Suplente: Eduardo Raupp)
Representante no CEPG
Representante no CEPG

MAR/22

MAR/22

flealdeoliveira@gmail.com
eduardo.raupp@coppead.ufrj.br